Protect Map, My Users and more

We’ve just put a new release online. It includes the following changes:

  • Protect Map feature allows you to mark a map as protected meaning that your collaborators won’t be able to extract content from this map. This is an ideal way to share a confidential and/or private information with your peers.
  • My Users group in Share Dialog is a way for our most heavy users to deal with too many contacts in their lists: it allows you to show either all people having access to the same maps as you have (‘All users’) or only people directly shared on your maps (‘My users’).
  • And of course a lot of bug fixes and enhancements.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: